Contact Us

Have a Question? We're Happy to Help!

Our Sales Team is dedicated to providing you with fast, friendly service and dedicated support. Whether you have a question, a concern, or want help browsing our selections or submitting your artwork, we can help you every step of the way.

 

Phone: 1.855.479.8757
Email: sales@premier.ca
Address: One Beghin Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2J 3X5

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Contact Your Local Sales Representative

British Columbia
Alex Meerstra
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 558
Email: alex@premier.ca

Alberta
Brian Burkholder
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 556
Email: brian@premier.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Northwestern Ontario
Don Barnicki
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 555
Email: don@premier.ca

Eastern Ontario
Sharron Ginsberg
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 552
Email: sharron@premier.ca

Southern Ontario
Sue Kiernan
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 554
Email: sue@premier.ca

Greater Toronto Area
Martha Gilbert
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 553
Email: martha@premier.ca

Québec
Stéphane Lemieux
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 559
Email: stephane@premier.ca

Maritimes, Quebec & French Canada
Anne Ouellette
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 551
Email: anne@premier.ca

Newfoundland
Darroch Mercer
Phone: 1.855.479.8757 Ext. 550
Email: darroch@premier.ca

To Top